Ackers Hall Avenue, Liverpool, Merseyside, L14 2DY

0151 233 2480

blueberrypark-sbm@blueberrypark.liverpool.sch.uk

Blueberry Park Primary School

Term Dates

 

          

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Wednesday 4th September

Ends: Friday 20th December 

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 7th January

Ends: Friday 3rd April 

Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April

Ends: Thursday 16th July 

May Day: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

 

Inset Days - Staff Only 

Inset Day 1: Monday 2nd September

Inset Day 2: Tuesday 3rd September

Inset Day 3: Monday 6th January

Inset Day 4: Friday 17th July

Inset Day 5: Monday 20th July