Blueberry Park Primary School

Love Learning, Love Life!

0151 233 2480

0151 233 2481

Term Dates

2020-2021

          

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Wednesday 2nd September

Ends: Friday 18th December 

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5th January

Ends: Friday 26th March

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April

Ends: Friday 16th July 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

Staff training days - school closed to pupils 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 14th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021