Ackers Hall Avenue, Liverpool,, Merseyside L14 2DY

0151 233 2480

blueberrypark-sbm@blueberrypark.liverpool.sch.uk

Blueberry Park Primary School

Love Learning, Love Life!

Term Dates

2021-2022

         Summer Term 2022

Starts:                       Monday 25th April

Ends:                         Tuesday 19th July 

May Day Holiday:    Monday 2nd May

Half Term:                 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 

Staff training days - school closed to pupils 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Monday 18th July 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022

 

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Starts:                      Monday 5th September

Ends:                        Wednesday 21st December 

Half Term:                Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Christmas break:    Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2023

Starts:                       Thursday 5th January

Ends:                        Thursday 30th March 

Half Term:                 Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Easter break:           Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

Starts:                      Monday 17th April

Ends:                       Tuesday 18th July

May Day:                 Monday 1st May

Half term:                Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

 Staff training days - school closed to pupils 

1. Thursday 1st September 2022

2. Friday 2nd September 2022

3. Wednesday 4th January 2023

4. Friday 31st March 2023

5. Wednesday 19th July 2023